Airbnb glitch cancels trips after deactivating user accounts

115397780_gettyimages-1185672166.jpg

Another user, concerned that the error was a sign of someone accessing her account, wrote: “I’ve had an account for years, and today it was hacked, wiped, and my family’s Thanksgiving reservation was ‘cancelled’ with only half of my $900 being refunded.”

Credit: Source link